Confessions of a Strava – Holic

Standard

Run Mommy Run

“My first time riding a bike, I rode right into a pool on my pink bike.” -True story
mapacapaself

“I do believe in love at first sight..Its when you get this fluttering feeling from deep down inside…Its when all you do is think about that special program and all you do is smile…Love at first sight is really true in this world…you just have to find the perfect gps program.”

After dealing with garmin connect and map my run for ages, Strava is my love at first sight. I do not think I could ask for a better program! Today has been a great day despite all odds at hand.

Here is my strava romance for today:
mapcappomp
It was noon and the sun was out. The temperature read 82 degrees and Lilly was at the zoo for a birthday party. The felt called and wanted me to ride into the sun…

View original post 642 more words

Leave a Reply

