Confession Friday- I’ve Got Some Goodies

Standard

Run Mommy Run

Image“Running is one of the best solutions to clear the mind.”

 

CONFESSION FRIDAY!!!!!  What have you got to confess?????

 

     After traveling hundreds and even thousands of miles, I finally decided to write to Runner’s World today…I guess you can call it courage.  Why would I do such a thing?  Everyone has a story worth sharing and I want to share mine.  I doubt they will pick me but I decided life is too short to not take chances.  I will never know if I do not try and I can always try again.  I think running has changed my life and I have become a better person for it.

ImageIt feels strange to be home right now.  I feel like I should be driving somewhere because it is Friday and I am not really sure if I will be doing the duathlon tomorrow.  I guess it depends…

View original post 1,081 more words

Leave a Reply

